info@interiorave.com

Jason Bowman

Principal / District Leader
megan@interiorave.com

Megan Bowman

VP/ Showroom Director
design@interiorave.com

Karinne Slezak

Sales & Design
tnelson@interiorave.com

Thomaz Nelson

Sales Associate
tchung@interiorave.com

Tom Chung

Sales Associate
josephs@workspace48.com

Joseph Steadman

Workspace48 Support
sheldon.oja@ki.com

Sheldon Oja

KI Support